City News Center

City News Center

Posted on: January 10, 2022

New councilmembers sworn in, Council votes for Mayor appointment


Spring Hill's newly elected councilmembers Joe Berkey and Brian Peel took the oath of office at the January 10 City Council meeting. Councilmembers voted Joe Berkey to fulfil the office of Mayor. The council then voted Diana Roth as Council President. 

The City of Spring Hill thanks the outgoing members of the Governing Body for their dedication. Thank you to Steve Ellis for 15 years, Chris Leaton for 17 years and Chad Eckert for seven years of service to the City of Spring Hill.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in City News Center

Utility Billing Update

Utility billing system restored

Posted on: October 14, 2022
City Hall update

City experiencing technical issues

Posted on: October 12, 2022
City Council meeting BUDGET HEARING

2023 Budget Hearing Notice

Posted on: August 24, 2022
Blasting Notice (1)

Hearing to Exceed Revenue Neutral Rate

Posted on: August 10, 2022

Water main break affects area homes

Posted on: July 19, 2022
Cooling Center 2019

Cooling center opens at Civic Center

Posted on: July 19, 2022

Cooling center opens at Civic Center

Posted on: June 15, 2022
Untitled design (9)

Phones down at City offices

Posted on: April 5, 2022
2022 Emergency Snow Route

Public Works anticipates winter weather

Posted on: December 31, 2021

City Attorney publishes legal opinion

Posted on: December 15, 2021
No eastbound turns onto 199thWebster from HWY 169 (1)

Lane closures at Hwy 169 and 199th

Posted on: December 3, 2021

FCC to begin Broadband Subsidies

Posted on: May 10, 2021